Board & Staff

BikeABQ is comprised of devoted volunteers committed to the betterment of commuter and leisure cyclists throughout Albuquerque, New Mexico (and beyond). We are dedicated to being YOUR voice in the community.

Executive Board

President – Austin Wetsch

Vice PresidentCraig Degenhardt

SecretarySilda Mason

TreasurerDianne Cress

Board Members at Large

Ann Overstreet

Maggie Schold

George Tapley

Lee Ann Ratzlaff

Ron Gurerro

Honorary Board Members

David Hanauer

Julie Luna

To contact the entire board, email us at To contact individual members, please click on the appropriate name. If you have a general question or comment, or if you are unsure who to contact, please email us here.